Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of School Administrators



Ajax Loading Image


Emeritus Committee Members 2021 - 2022

The goal of the MASA Emeritus Committee is to provide opportunities for MASA Emeritus members to stay connected with each other and provide a framework for Emeritus members to continue to support public education through MASA.

Current Committee members: 

First Last Email Email 2 Region
Margret Anderson mg2.anderson@gmail.com    West Central
Dennis Cooper dcoop1950@gmail.com  denniscooper@gocsdmo.org Southwest
Nancy Greeley greeleyn77@gmail.com    Northwest
Michael Jinks 19MJ46@charter.net    West Central
Stan Johnson sjohnson@opaafood.com    South Central
Shelley Jokerst shelleycarol63@gmail.com sjokerst@semo.edu Southeast
Bert Kimble kimbleconsultingllc@yahoo.com    South Central
J D King jdking@cvalley.net    Northeast
Richard Phillips pkeycon@swbell.net    Greater Kansas City
Jay Reese reese_jay@yahoo.com jay.reese@dese.mo.gov South Central
Terry Reid reidterry@hotmail.com    Southwest
Terry Stewart terrencestewart24@gmail.com   Greater St. Louis
Tanya Vest tvest524@gmail.com    Southwest


Charge of the Committee:

1. To promote communication and socialization among MASA retirees.

2. To assist MASA in developing a structure that provides retirees the opportunity to assist in the professional growth of MASA Active members.

3. To encourage MASA Emeritus members to be actively engaged in the support of public education through the local, state, and national political process.