Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of School Administrators

Business / Associate Members

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ARCHITECT - CONSTRUCTION - FACILITIES

Architects/Construction/Facilities

ACI Boland Architects

Contact: Doug Loveland
1710 Wyandotte, Kansas City, MO 64131-4558
Phone: 816-763-9600
Email: dloveland@aciboland.com
www.aciboland.com
 

Artisun Solar / EduSee

Kirk Kreisel

24445 E Truman Road

Independence, MO 64056

816-265-1786

kirk@artisunsolar.com

www.artisunsolar.com

 

Buckeye International Inc

Contact: John Siesener

2700 Wagner Place, Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Phone: 314-291-1900

Email: jsiesener@buckeyeinternational.com

www.buckeyeinternational.com

 

 
 

Architecture  Planning  Design  Interiors
o: 417.206.3134
f: 417.206.3137
716 S. Main St.
Joplin, MO 64801

Christina Williams

christina@cornergreer.com
www.cornergreer.com
 

 

 

See also

 

 

 

Gina Bicknese
Marketing Manager
CTS Group, A Veregy Company
16647 Chesterfield Grove Road
Suite 200
Chesterfield, Missouri 63005
D: 636.686.9835 | O: 636.230.0843 | C: 314.315.0097

 

 

Dake Wells Architecture
Contact: Brandon Dake
134 Park Central Square Ste 300, Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: 417-831-9904
Email: bdake@dake-wells.com
dake-wells.com
 
Demco (classroom furniture and supplies)
Contact:  Margaret Sylvester
2124 McDaniel Circle, Plano, TX 75075
Phone:  972-520-1949
Email:  margarets@demco.com
www.demcointeriors.com

 

Dickinson Hussman Architects

Contact: Dwight Dickinson

11 East Lockwood Avenue Suite 200, St Louis, MO 63119

Phone: 314-727-8500

Email: ddickinson@dharch.com

www.dharch.com

 

 

 

DLR Group
Contact: Kristan Kettering
7290 W 133rd St, Overland Park, KS 66213-4748
Phone: 913-897-7811
Email: Kkettering@dlrgroup.com
dlrgroup.com
 

 

FGM Architects

Contact: Steve Raskin

10 South Broadway Suite 1150, St Louis, MO 63102

Phone: 314-439-1601

Email: stever@fgmarchitects.com

fgmarchitects.com

 

 

Fisher Tracks Inc

Contact: Sam Fisher

1192 235th St, Boone, IA 50036-7121

Phone: 515-432-3191

Email: sfisher@fishertracks.com

www.fishertracks.com

Fix A Field LLC

Brandon Schmidt

PO Box 881

Baldwin City, KS 66006

785-766-3634

brandon@fixafield.org

www.fixafieldllc.com

 

Garland Co., Inc. (The)

Ken Yovich

3800 East 91st Street

Cleveland, OH 44105

216-641-7500

kyovich@garlandind.com

garlandind.com

 

 

GRP Wegman Company Inc

Contact: Vince Throckmorton

111 High Valley Drive, Chesterfield, MO 63017

Phone: 314-650-5294

Email: vthrockmorton@GRPMech.com

www.grpmech.com

 

 

Hillyard - Missouri

Shawn Newberry

2850 N Ingram Ave

Springfield, MO 65803

www.hillyard.com

snewberry@hillyard.com

417-865-1667

 

Holland Construction Services, Inc.

Contact: Scott Schanuel

4495 N Illinois Street, Swansea, IL 62226

Phone: 618-277-8870

Email: sschanuel@hollandcs.com

www.hollandcs.com

 

 

Hollis + Miller Architects
Hollis + Miller Architects
Heidi Merkel
1828 Walnut Ste 922
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-442-7700
hmerkel@hollisandmiller.com
www.hollisandmiller.com

 

HTK Architects

Contact: Elizabeth Johnson

9300 West 110th Ste 150, Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-663-5373

Email: ekj@htkarchitects.net

www.htkarchitects.com

 

incite Design Studio LLC

Brian Foxworthy
110 West 18th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-979-3500

 

Ittner Architects Inc.

Contact: Dennis Young

611 N Tenth Street Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63101

Phone: 314-421-3542

Email: debbiek@ittnerarchitects.com

www.ittnerarchitects.com
 

Landmark Contract Managment, Inc.
Contact:  Shari Miskov
1749 Larking Williams Road
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone:  636-537-1200
Email: smiskov@lcminc.com
www.landmarkcontractmanagement.com

 

McCownGordon Construction

Contact: Clair Newman

422 Admiral Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64106-1506

Phone: 816-960-1111

Email: cnewman@mccowngordon.com

www.mccowngordon.com

 

McKinstry

Scott Downing

10820 Sunset Hills Office Dr Suite 224

Sunset Hills, MO 63127

573-380-6939

scottdo@mckinstry.com

www.mckinstry.com

 

Mid-America Sports Construction

Brock Wilson

1621 SE Summit St

Lee's Summit, MO 64081

816-524-0010

bwilson@mid-americagolf.com

www.mid-americasportsconstruction.com

 

Musco Sports Lighting
Todd Stych
100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, OK 52577
800-825-6030

 

 

Nabholz Construction
Paul Hively
2223 W Sunset St
Springfield, MO 65807-5958
479-616-8110
https://www.nabholz.com/

 

Navitas

Contact: Ryan Terry

25501 West Valley Parkway Suite 200, Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: 913-344-0049

Email: rterry@navitas.us.com

www.navitas.us.com

 

 

John Novak
11200 W 79th Street | Lenexa, KS 66214
O: (913) 312-9535 | C: (816) 522-3290
www.newkirknovak.com

 

 

Paragon Architecture, Inc.

Gina Harris
637 W College St
Springfield, MO 65806
417-885-0002
 
 
Performance Services
Sterling Miller
231 S Bemiston Ste 800
St Louis, MO 63105
314-879-4546
 

 

Porter Berendzen & Associates PC

Contact: Jon Berendzen
PO BOX 446,
Ashland, MO 65010
Phone: 573-657-2022
 

 

 

S. M. Wilson & Co.

Kristyn Newbern
2185 Hampton Ave
St. Louis, MO 63139-2904
314-645-9595
 
 

Sapp Design Associates Architects

Contact: Tara Keene

3750 S Fremont, Springfield, MO 65804-4217

Phone: 417-877-9600

Email: keene@sdaarchitects.com

www.sdaarchitects.com

 

Schneider Electric

Hannah White

801 Corporate Centre Dr

O'Fallon, MO 63368-8685

219-863-5123

hannah.white@se.com

se-enable.com

 

Simply Bright Ideas, Inc
Jennifer Chung
20 Spring Time Court
St Charles, MO 63303
314-718-1688
service@simplybrightideas.com
simplybrightideas.com
 

St Louis Electrical Connection

Contact: Timothy Green

5735 Elizabeth Ave, St Louis, MO 63110

Phone: 314-752-2330

Email: tgreen@ibew1-stlneca.org

electricalconnection.org

 

 

Josh Johnmeyer 
Commercial & Industrial Development 
417.300.1381
4650 S National Ave.
Springfield, MO 65810
855.306.1404

 

Techline Sports Lighting

Contact: Katelyn Jackson

15303 Storm Drive, Austin, TX 78734

Phone: 512-977-8880

Email: katelyn@sportlighting.com

www.sportlighting.com


Trane
Contact: Beverly Condit
101 Matrix Commons Dr, Fenton, MO 63026-2935
Phone: 636-305-3600
Email: beverly.condit@irco.com
www.tranebuildingadvantage.com

 

Turf Etc LLC DBA Synlawn

Contact:Lauren Groh

1051 SE Century Drive, Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Phone: 816-886-2747

Email: kmarsh@synlawn.com

www.synlawnkansascity.com

 

 

 

See also

 

 

Gina Bicknese
Marketing Manager
CTS Group, A Veregy Company
16647 Chesterfield Grove Road
Suite 200
Chesterfield, Missouri 63005
D: 636.686.9835 | O: 636.230.0843 | C: 314.315.0097