Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of School Administrators

Business / Associate Members

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ARCHITECT - CONSTRUCTION - FACILITIES

 

Architecture  Planning  Design  Interiors
o: 417.206.3134
f: 417.206.3137
716 S. Main St.
Joplin, MO 64801

Christina Williams

christina@cornergreer.com
www.cornergreer.com
 
Coryell Roofing
14220 S Meridian Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73173
866-858-2081
Contact: Janelle Nightingale
405-766-1757
 

 

 

See also

 

 

 

Gina Bicknese
Marketing Manager
CTS Group, A Veregy Company
16647 Chesterfield Grove Road
Suite 200
Chesterfield, Missouri 63005
D: 636.686.9835 | O: 636.230.0843 | C: 314.315.0097

 

 

Dake Wells Architecture
Contact: Brandon Dake
134 Park Central Square Ste 300, Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: 417-831-9904
Email: bdake@dake-wells.com
dake-wells.com

 

 

FGM Architects

Contact: Steve Raskin

10 South Broadway Suite 1150, St Louis, MO 63102

Phone: 314-439-1601

Email: stever@fgmarchitects.com

fgmarchitects.com

 

Facility Solutions Group
901 Horan Dr. #100
Fenton, MO 63026
www.fsg-stl.com
Contact: Darin Ford
dford@fsg-stl.com
573-682-4935

 

 

Fisher Tracks Inc

Contact: Sam Fisher

1192 235th St, Boone, IA 50036-7121

Phone: 515-432-3191

Email: sfisher@fishertracks.com

www.fishertracks.com

 

 

GRP Wegman Company Inc

Contact: Vince Throckmorton

111 High Valley Drive, Chesterfield, MO 63017

Phone: 314-650-5294

Email: vthrockmorton@GRPMech.com

www.grpmech.com

 

 

Holland Construction Services, Inc.

Contact: Scott Schanuel

4495 N Illinois Street, Swansea, IL 62226

Phone: 618-277-8870

Email: sschanuel@hollandcs.com

www.hollandcs.com

 

 

Hollis + Miller Architects
Hollis + Miller Architects
Heidi Merkel
1828 Walnut Ste 922
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-442-7700
hmerkel@hollisandmiller.com
www.hollisandmiller.com

 

incite Design Studio LLC

Brian Foxworthy
110 West 18th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-979-3500
 
 
Missouri 1055 Cassens Industrial Ct. St. Louis, Missouri 63026 PH 636-680-2100 /
Mid-Missouri Office 10501 South Hardwick Lane Columbia, Missouri 65201 PH 573-442-6100 /

 

McCownGordon Construction

Contact: Clair Newman

422 Admiral Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64106-1506

Phone: 816-960-1111

Email: cnewman@mccowngordon.com

www.mccowngordon.com

 

McKinstry

Scott Downing

10820 Sunset Hills Office Dr Suite 224

Sunset Hills, MO 63127

573-380-6939

scottdo@mckinstry.com

www.mckinstry.com

 

 

Nabholz Construction
Contact: Bay Mourer
2223 W Sunset St
Springfield, MO 65807-5958
417-268-8521

 

Navigate Building Solutions

8419 Manchester Road

Brentwood, MO 63144

navigatebuildingsolutions.com

Contact: Cory Bextermueller

cory@navigatebuildingsolutions.com

314-601-1805

 

Navitas

Contact: Ryan Terry

25501 West Valley Parkway Suite 200, Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: 913-344-0049

Email: rterry@navitas.us.com

www.navitas.us.com

 

https://palmerhamilton.com/

 

 

Tanya Sieber
785-218-1931

 

 

Paragon Architecture, Inc.

Gina Harris
637 W College St
Springfield, MO 65806
417-885-0002
 
 
Steve Casada
Recreation Consultant
303 Bass St.
Park Hills, Missouri 63601
P: 573.631.1968
F: 877.762.7565
 
Performance Services
11973 Westline Industrial Drive Suite 225
St Louis, MO 63146
314-548-6596 or 317-819-1350
Contact: Emily Doll or Sterling Miller
edoll@performanceservices.com
 

S. M. Wilson & Co.

Greg Williams
2185 Hampton Ave
St. Louis, MO 63139-2904
618-973-0068
 
 

Sapp Design Associates Architects
Contact: Tara Keene
3750 S Fremont, Springfield, MO 65804-4217
Phone: 417-877-9600
Email: keene@sdaarchitects.com
www.sdaarchitects.com

 

Schneider Electric

Hannah White

801 Corporate Centre Dr

O'Fallon, MO 63368-8685

219-863-5123

hannah.white@se.com

se-enable.com

 

SIC
PO Box 1263
Osage Beach, MO 68065
314-458-6811
Contact: Tim Corry
314-458-6811
 
Jennifer Chung Simply Bright Ideas office:     (314) 718-1688
www.sportlighting.com

Trane
Contact: Beverly Condit
101 Matrix Commons Dr, Fenton, MO 63026-2935
Phone: 636-305-3600
Email: beverly.condit@irco.com
www.tranebuildingadvantage.com

 

 

 

See also

Gina Bicknese

Marketing Manager
CTS Group, A Veregy Company
16647 Chesterfield Grove Road
Suite 200
Chesterfield, Missouri 63005
D: 636.686.9835 | O: 636.230.0843 | C: 314.315.0097

 

VS America

1940 Abbott Street

Charlotte, NC 28203

www.vsamerica.com

704-378-6800

Contact: Scot Morris

s.morris@vsameria.com

402-215-8610