Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ARCHITECT - CONSTRUCTION - FACILITIES

Architects/Construction/Facilities

ACI Boland Architects

Contact: Doug Loveland
1710 Wyandotte, Kansas City, MO 64131-4558
Phone: 816-763-9600
Email: dloveland@aciboland.com
www.aciboland.com

 

 

American Boiler & Mechanical

Contact: Michael Hemphill
4950 Bischoff Ave, St. Louis, MO 63110-3142
Phone: 314-865-3000
Email: mike@ABMSTL.COM
www.americanboilermech.com
 

 

Architects Alliance

Julia Gampher
631 West Main
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-636-5000
jgampher@thearchitectsalliance.com
 
Architect Construction Facilities

 

Buckeye International Inc

Contact: John Siesener

2700 Wagner Place, Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Phone: 314-291-1900

Email: jsiesener@buckeyeinternational.com

www.buckeyeinternational.com

 

 
 

Architecture  Planning  Design  Interiors
o: 417.206.3134
f: 417.206.3137
716 S. Main St.
Joplin, MO 64801

Christina Williams

christina@cornergreer.com
www.cornergreer.com
 

 

CR2 Engineering

Craig Johnston

cj@cr2engineering.com

13610 Barrett Office Dr, Ste. 114

St Louis, MO 63021

Architect Construction Facilities

Fire Alarm/security

www.cr2engineering.com

 

 

Dake Wells Architecture
Contact: Brandon Dake
134 Park Central Square Ste 300, Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: 417-831-9904
Email: bdake@dake-wells.com
dake-wells.com
 

 

Dickinson Hussman Architects

Contact: Dwight Dickinson

11 East Lockwood Avenue Suite 200, St Louis, MO 63119

Phone: 314-727-8500

Email: ddickinson@dharch.com

www.dharch.com

 

 

 

DLR Group
Contact: Kristan Kettering
7290 W 133rd St, Overland Park, KS 66213-4748
Phone: 913-897-7811
Email: Kkettering@dlrgroup.com
dlrgroup.com

 

Facility Solutions Group

Contact: Chris Jerden

901 Horan Drive Suite 100, Fenton, MO 63026-2419

Phone: 636-537-0203

Email: cjerden@fsg-stl.com

fsg-stl.com

 

FGM Architects

Contact: Steve Raskin

10 South Broadway Suite 1150, St Louis, MO 63102

Phone: 314-439-1601

Email: stever@fgmarchitects.com

fgmarchitects.com

 

FieldTurf USA, Inc.
Brian Kramer
175 N Industrial Blvd NE
Calhoun, GA 30701
816-550-3037
cameron_robertson@fieldturf.com
www.fieldturf.com

 

 

Fisher Tracks Inc

Contact: Sam Fisher

1192 235th St, Boone, IA 50036-7121

Phone: 515-432-3191

Email: sfisher@fishertracks.com

www.fishertracks.com

 

 

 

GRP Mechanical Company, Inc

Contact: Vince Throckmorton

111 High Valley Drive, Chesterfield, MO 63017

Phone: 314-650-5294

Email: vthrockmorton@GRPMech.com

www.grpmech.com

 

 

Holland Construction Services, Inc.

Contact: Scott Schanuel

4495 N Illinois Street, Swansea, IL 62226

Phone: 618-277-8870

Email: sschanuel@hollandcs.com

www.hollandcs.com

 

 

Hollis + Miller Architects
Contact: Jo Barr
1828 Walnut Ste 922, Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-442-7700
Email: jbarr@hollisandmiller.com
www.hollisandmiller.com

 

HTK Architects

Contact: Elizabeth Johnson

9300 West 110th Ste 150, Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-663-5373

Email: ekj@htkarchitects.net

www.htkarchitects.com

 

incite Design Studio LLC

Jaci Foxworthy

110 West 18th Street

Kansas City,  MO 64108

Architect Construction Facilities

Architectural Design Services

www.incitedesignstudio.com

 

Ittner Architects Inc.

Contact: Dennis Young

611 N Tenth Street Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63101

Phone: 314-421-3542

Email: debbiek@ittnerarchitects.com

www.ittnerarchitects.com

 

JMO Mobile Modular LLC

Contact: Mark Atkins

PO Box 547, Marion, IL 62959-0547

Phone: 618-997-6072

Email: mark@jmollc.com

www.jmollc.com

 
Kiefer U.S.A.
Brenda Garrett
brenda@kieferusa.com
2910 Falling Waters Blvd
Lindenhurst,  IL 60046
Architect Construction Facilities

 

McCownGordon Construction

Contact: Jo Meyerkord

422 Admiral Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64106-1506

Phone: 816-960-1111

Email: jmeyerkord@mccowngordon.com

www.mccowngordon.com

 

McKinstry

Contact: Scott Downing

1 McBride & Son Center Dr Suite 200, Chesterfield, MO 63005

Phone: 636-639-1706

Email: scottdo@mckinstry.com

www.mckinstry.com

 

Missouri Equipment Leasing Inc.

Tara Rayle

3115 W Sunshine St

Springfield, MO 65807

417-862-7061

tara@moequipleasing.com

www.moequipleasing.com

 

 

Nabholz Construction
Paul Hively
2223 W Sunset St
Springfield, MO 65807-5958
479-616-8110
https://www.nabholz.com/

 

Navitas

Contact: Ryan Terry

25501 West Valley Parkway Suite 200, Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: 913-344-0049

Email: rterry@navitas.us.com

www.navitas.us.com

 

 

Paragon Architecture, Inc.

Contact: Brad Erwin
430 S Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: 417-885-0002
Email: keeling@paragon-architecture.com
 

 

Porter Berendzen & Associates PC

Contact: Jon Berendzen

PO BOX 446, Ashland, MO 65010

Phone: 573-657-2022

Email: pba_info@centurytel.net

 

 

S. M. Wilson & Co.

Contact: Judd Presley

2185 Hampton Ave, St. Louis, MO 63139-2904

Phone: 314-645-9595

Email: judd.presley@smwilson.com

www.smwilson.com

 

Sapp Design Associates Architects

Contact: Ben Sapp

3750 S Fremont, Springfield, MO 65804-4217

Phone: 417-877-9600

Email: bsapp@sdaarchitects.com

www.sdaarchitects.com

 

Simply Bright Ideas, Inc
Jennifer Chung
20 Spring Time Court
St Charles, MO 63303
314-718-1688
service@simplybrightideas.com
simplybrightideas.com


St Louis Electrical Connection

Contact: Timothy Green

5735 Elizabeth Ave, St Louis, MO 63110

Phone: 314-752-2330

Email: tgreen@ibew1-stlneca.org

electricalconnection.org

 

Techline Sports Lighting

Contact: Jim Thomas

15303 Storm Drive, Austin, TX 78734

Phone: 512-977-8880

Email: jt@sportlighting.com

www.sportlighting.com


Trane

Contact: Beverly Condit

101 Matrix Commons Dr, Fenton, MO 63026-2935

Phone: 636-305-3600

Email: beverly.condit@irco.com

www.tranebuildingadvantage.com

 

Turf Etc LLC DBA Synlawn

Contact: Carolyn Makings

1051 SE Century Drive, Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Phone: 816-886-2747

Email: cmakings@synlawn.com

www.synlawnkansascity.com