Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of School Administrators

Awards Information

Kennett Superintendent Honored as the 2020 MASA Pearce Award

Kennett Superintendent Honored By School Administrators Association   The Missouri Association of School Administrators (MASA) has selected Dr. Chris Wilson, Superintendent of the Kennett #39 Public . . .

read more

2020 MASA "Friends of Education Award" Recipients

The following individuals and groups make up the 2020 MASA "Friends of Education" Award recipients.  The Friend of Education Award is presented annually to recognize eight non-educators, one from each of the eight MASA . . .

read more

2020 MASA "Outstanding Emeritus Educator" Award

For the past several years, MASA has honored Outstanding Emeritus (retired) Educators identified by each MASA district for their past service.  In selecting the Emeritus honorees, special attention is given to t he length . . .

read more

2020 MASA "Pearce Award" Nominees

The Robert L. Pearce Award, one of MASA's most prestigious recognitions,  was instituted in 1987 by David and Richard Pearce.  This award’s purpose is to honor their father, Robert L. Pearce, a founding partner of . . .

read more

2020 MASA "Twenty-Five Years of Service" Award

The following individuals and groups make up the 2020 MASA "Twenty-Five Years of Service" Award recipients.  MASA recognizes those administrators in Missouri who have achieved 25 years of service in public school . . .

read more

2020 MASA Honorary Life Members

The following individuals make up the 2020 MASA "Honorary Life Members" recipients.  MASA recognizes those individuals who are retiring for their contributions to public education.    The recipients . . .

read more

2020 MASA Regional "New Superintendent of the Year"

Each year, MASA recognizes outstanding individuals who are in their second or third year in the superintendency.  Each MASA District may select one member to receive the New Superintendent Award.  We have seven of the eight . . .

read more