Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

TECHNOLOGY

American Digital Security

Contact: Buddy Mason

140 Westwoods Dr, Liberty, MO 64068

Phone: 816-415-4237

Email: buddy@securitybyads.com

www.securitybyads.com

 

Apple Computer

Contact: Jeff Oldfield

12107 W 139th Terrace, Overland Park, KS 66221

Phone: 913-851-0430

Email: joldfield@apple.com

none listed

 

Blackboard Inc.

Contact: Dak Jordan

1111 19th Street NW, Washington, DC 20036

Phone: 312-520-9486

Email: dak.jordan@blackboard.com

blackboard.com

 

Commenco Inc

Contact: Gary Quint

4901 Bristol, Kansas City, MO 64129

Phone: 816-753-2166

Email: gary@commenco.com

www.commenco.com

 

Common Goal Systems, Inc

Contact: Barbara Walker

188 Industrial Dr #240, Elmhurst, IL 60126

Phone: 630-592-4200

Email: bwalker@common-goal.com

www.teacherease.com

 

ERate Program LLC

Contact: Richard Senturia

9666 Olive Blvd., Suite 215, Clayton, MO 63132

Phone: 314-397-5230

Email: rsenturia@erateprogram.com

www.eratepro.llc

 

Federal Protection Inc

Contact: Gabe Brown

2500 N Airport Commerce Ave, Springfield, MO 65803

Phone: 800-299-5400

Email: jpolk@federalprotection.com

federalprotection.com

 

Foundation for Educational Services SOCS

Contact: Stacey Anderson

1300 O Street, Lincoln, NE 68508-1511

Phone: 800-850-8397

Email: staceya@fes.org

www.socsfes.org

 

Gabbart Communications

Contact: Chris Yee

2912 Enterprise Blvd Suite B, Durant, OK 74701

Phone: 580-931-9333

Email: chris.yee@gabbart.com

www.gabbart.com

 

Imagine Learning Inc

Contact: Toni Powers

318 W 7th Street #407, Kansas City, MO 64105

Phone: 816-714-8711

Email: toni.powers@imaginelearning.com

www.imaginelearning.com

 

IMS LLC

Contact: Vince Fuemmeler

4720 E Liberty St, Mexico, MO 65265

Phone: 573-581-2800

Email: vince@imssecure.com

none listed

 

MarketVolt

Contact: Pat Hawn

4240 Duncan Ave 2nd Floor, St Louis, MO 63110

Phone: 314-529-1434

Email: Pat@marketvolt.com

www.marketvolt.com/education

 

Midwest Card & ID Solutions LLC

Contact: Phil Johannes

4747 NW Gateway Ave, Riverside, MO 64150

Phone: 816-221-0620

Email: phil@midwestcard.com

www.midwestcard.com

 

Midwest Computech

Contact: Clint Miller

311 Bernadette Dr Ste A, Columbia, MO 65203

Phone: 573-499-6928

Email: cmiller@MidwestComputech.com

www.midwestcomputech.com

 

MOREnet

Contact: Eric Nicklas

221 N Stadium Blvd Suite 201, Columbia, MO 65203

Phone: 573-882-7200

Email: eric@more.net

www.more.net

 

Quality Network Solutions

Contact: Lisa Hickman

111 E Jefferson, Sullivan, IL 61951

Phone: 217-728-3155

Email: accounting@qnsk12.com

www.qnsk12.com

 

Select Imaging

Contact: Matt Neuerburg

2018 East Prairie Circle Suite 100, Olathe, KS 66062

Phone: 913-747-2700

Email: matt@selectimagingcorp.com

www.selectimagingcorp.com

 

Socket Telecom

Contact: Theresa Oberle

2703 Clark Lane, Columbia, MO 65202

Phone: 573-817-0000 x 181

Email: toberle@socket.net

www.socket.net

 

Southern Bus & Mobility

Contact: Phyllis Gebke

80 South Highway Drive, Valley Park, MO 63088

Phone: 618-529-4131

Email: pgebke@southernbusandmobility.com

www.southernbusandmobility.com

 

Spectrum Enterprise

Contact: Stephanye Pitts

13545 Barrett Parkway Suite 200, Ballwin, MO 63021

Phone: 314-858-3566

Email: stephanye.pitts@charter.com

enterprise.spectrum.com/education

 

YellowFolder LLC

Contact: Alex Rector

1617 W Crosby Road Suite 100, Carrollton, TX 75006

Phone: 817-903-3927

Email: arector@yellowfolder.com

yellowfolder.com