Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

FINANCE -- INSURANCE -- ANALYTICS

American Fidelity Assurance

Contact: Joel Heman
1350 East Kingsley Suite B, Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 417-890-1087
Email: joel.heman@americanfidelity.com
http://americanfidelity.com/

 

Arthur J Gallagher & Co (MET)

Contact: Jim Roe

300 S Jefferson Ave Suite 600 N, Springfield, MO 65806-2209

Phone: 417-886-8986

Email: jim_roe@ajg.com

 
Arthur J Gallagher & Company

Contact: Peggy Wilson

12444 Powerscourt Drive, St. Louis, MO 63131

Phone: 314-800-2223

Email: peggy_wilson@ajg.com

 

Boehne Financial Group

Contact: Greg Boehne

4940 S Farm Road 189 Ste 500A, Rogersville, MO 65742-8698

Phone: 417-881-0009

Email: greg@boehnefinancialgroup.com

www.boehnefinancialgroup.com

 

 

 

CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services Inc

Contact: Dave Johnson

700 West 47th Street Ste 1100, Kansas City, MO 64112

Phone: 816-945-5191

Email: djohnson@cbiz.com

www.cbiz.com

 

Contact: Emily Kampeter

238 Madison St, Jefferson City, MO 65101

Phone: 573-634-1240

Email: emily.kampeter@centralbank.net

www.centralbank.net

 

 

Claim Care Inc

Contact: Lauren Bondy

PO Box 247, Paris, MO 65275-0247

Phone: 877-327-5308

Email: claim@claimcareonline.com

www.claimcareonline.com

 

 

Commerce Trust Company (The)

Contact: Bill Ekey

PO Box 419248, Kansas City, MO 64141-6248

Phone: 816-234-2102

Email: william.ekey@commercebank.com
www.commercebank.com

 

 

First State Community Bank / FS Leasing, LLC

Contact: Terry Luetkemeyer

201 East Columbia Street, Farmington, MO 63640

Phone: 573-705-3343

Email: tluetkemeyer@fscb.com

 

Forecast5

Contact: Eric Smith

2135 City Gate Lane 7th Floor, Naperville, IL 60563

Phone: 630-955-7501

Email: esmith@forecast5analytics.co

 

 

Forrest T. Jones & Co.

Contact: Mark Iglehart

3130 Broadway, Kansas City, MO 64111-2593

Phone: 800-821-7303  816-756-1060

Email: miglehart@ftj.com

www.ftj.com

 

George K Baum & Company

Contact: Joe (Joseph) Kinder

4801 Main Street Suite 500, Kansas City, MO 64112-2551

Phone: 800-821-7195

Email: kinder@gkbaum.com

www.gkbaum.com

 

 

Gilmore & Bell PC

Contact: James Caldwell

2405 Grand Blvd Suite 1100, Kansas City, MO 64108-2521

Phone: 816-221-1000

Email: jcaldwell@gilmorebell.com

gilmorebell.com

 

 

Horace Mann Companies

Horace Mann

Contact: Rob Curtis

1 Horace Mann Plaza, Springfield, IL 62715

Phone: 217-789-2500

Email: robert.curtis@horacemann.com

www.horacemann.com

 

J W Terrill

Contact: Scott James

825 Maryville Centre Dr, Chesterfield, MO 63017-5942

Phone: 314-594-2746

Email: sjames@jwterrill.com

www.jwterrill.com/focusgroups/public_entities.html

KPM CPAs & Advisors

Contact: Crystal Mapp

1445 E Republic Road, Springfield, MO 65804

Phone: 417-882-4300

Email: cmapp@kpmcpa.com

www.kpmcpa.com

 

 

L E Smith & Assoc.Inc.- KidGuard Ins

Contact: Larry Smith

1819 Clarkson Road Suite 300, Chesterfield, MO 63017-5071

Phone: 800-325-1350

Email: larrys@lesmith.net

www.lesmithstudentinsurance.com

 

L. J. Hart & Co.

Contact: Larry Hart

16401 Swingley Ridge Rd Ste 210, St. Louis, MO 63017

Phone: 636-537-9939

Email: ljhart@ljhartco.com

http://ljhartco.com/

 

 

Mercer

Contact: Mary Jo Viviano

701 Market Street Suite 1100, St. Louis, MO 63101-1867

Phone: 314-588-2555

Email: maryjo.viviano@mercer.com

www.mercer.com

 

 

Mike Keith Insurance Inc

Contact: Jeanie Cunningham

PO Box 388, Clinton, MO 64735

Phone: 660-747-3151

Email: jeanie@mkeithins.com

showmebenefits.org

 

 

Missouri Health & Educ. Facilities Authority

Contact: Michael Stanard
15450 S Outer Forty Rd Ste 230, Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 636-519-0700
Email: mstanard@mohefa.org
http://www.mohefa.org/

 

Missouri Retired Teachers Association (MRTA)

Contact: Jim Kreider

3030 Dupont Circle, Jefferson City, MO 65109-6188

Phone: 573-634-4300

Email: mrta@mrta.org

www.mrta.org

 

MUSIC - Missouri United School Insurance Council
Mark Stockwell
12444 Powerscourt Drive
St. Louis, MO 63131
 

National Life Group

Contact: Gabriel Kelly

15455 Dallas Parkway Ste 800, Addison, TX 75001

Phone: 866-243-7174

Email: gkelly@nationallife.com

www.nationallife.com

 

 

PFM Asset Management LLC - MOSIP

Contact: Trish Oppeau

77 West Port Plaza Suite 220, St. Louis, MO 63146-3124

Phone: 314-815-5482

Email: oppeaut@pfm.com

www.pfm.com

 

Piper Jaffray

Contact: Todd Goffoy

11635 Rosewood St, Leawood, KS 66211-2000

Phone: 913-345-3373

Email: a.t.goffoy@pjc.com

 

Software Unlimited Inc

Contact: Liz Hinsch

5015 S Broadband Lane, Sioux Falls, SD 57108-2225

Phone: 605-361-2073

Email: liz@su-inc.com

www.su-inc.com

 

 

Stifel Nicolaus & Company Inc

Contact: Lorenzo Boyd

501 N Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102-2188

Phone: 314-342-8477

Email: lorenzo.boyd@stifel.com
www.stifel.com

 

Thomas McGee LC

Contact: Mike Kelly

920 Main St Suite 1700, Kansas City, MO 64105

Phone: 816-842-4800

Email: mkelly@thomasmcgee.com

www.thomasmcgee.com

 

USI Insurance Services

Contact: Dean Eggerding

308 North 21st Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

Phone: 314-436-2399

Email:

www.usi.com