Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ARCHITECT - CONSTRUCTION - FACILITIES

Architects/Construction/Facilities

ACI Boland Architects

Contact: Doug Loveland
1710 Wyandotte, Kansas City, MO 64131-4558
Phone: 816-763-9600
Email: dloveland@aciboland.com
www.aciboland.com

 

 

 

American Boiler & Mechanical

Contact: Michael Hemphill

4950 Bischoff Ave, St. Louis, MO 63110-3142

Phone: 314-865-3000

Email: mike@ABMSTL.COM

www.americanboilermech.com

 

 

Buckeye International Inc

Contact: John Siesener

2700 Wagner Place, Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Phone: 314-291-1900

Email: jsiesener@buckeyeinternational.com

www.buckeyeinternational.com

 

Classrooms, Inc.

Contact: Don Snyder

19 E Walnut St Suite D, Columbia, MO 65203-4505

Phone: 573-442-7856

Email: dsnyderclassrooms@centurylink.net

 
ConEdison Solutions

Contact: Don Snyder

19 E Walnut St Suite D, Columbia, MO 65203-4505

Phone: 573-442-7856

Email: dsnyderclassrooms@centurylink.net

 

CTS Group

Contact: Bob Bennett

15933 Clayton Road Ste 110, St. Louis, MO 63011-2172

Phone: 636-230-0843

Email: rbennett@ctsgroup.com

www.ctsgroup.com

 

Dake Wells Architecture

Contact: Brandon Dake

134 Park Central Square Ste 300, Springfield, MO 65806

Phone: 417-831-9904

Email: bdake@dake-wells.com

dake-wells.com

 

 

Dickinson Hussman Architects

Contact: Dwight Dickinson

11 East Lockwood Avenue Suite 200, St Louis, MO 63119

Phone: 314-727-8500

Email: ddickinson@dharch.com

www.dharch.com

 

 

 

DLR Group

Contact: Troy Wade

7290 W 133rd St, Overland Park, KS 66213-4748

Phone: 913-897-7811

Email: twade@dlrgroup.com

dlrgroup.com

 

 

Excel Energy Group, Inc.

Contact: Jay Baggett

3003 East 17th Street, Russellville, AR 72802

Phone: 479-280-8206

Email: jbaggett@excelenergygroup.com

excelenergygroup.com

 

Facility Solutions Group

Contact: Chris Jerden

901 Horan Drive Suite 100, Fenton, MO 63026-2419

Phone: 636-537-0203

Email: cjerden@fsg-stl.com

fsg-stl.com

 

FGM Architects

Contact: Steve Raskin

10 South Broadway Suite 1150, St Louis, MO 63102

Phone: 314-439-1601

Email: stever@fgmarchitects.com

fgmarchitects.com

 

Fisher Tracks Inc

Contact: Sam Fisher

1192 235th St, Boone, IA 50036-7121

Phone: 515-432-3191

Email: sfisher@fishertracks.com

www.fishertracks.com

 

 

 

GRP Mechanical Company, Inc

Contact: Vince Throckmorton

111 High Valley Drive, Chesterfield, MO 63017

Phone: 314-650-5294

Email: vthrockmorton@GRPMech.com

www.grpmech.com

 

 

Holland Construction Services, Inc.

Contact: Scott Schanuel

4495 N Illinois Street, Swansea, IL 62226

Phone: 618-277-8870

Email: sschanuel@hollandcs.com

www.hollandcs.com

 

 

Hollis + Miller Architects

Contact: Tayler Delzell

1828 Walnut Ste 922, Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: 816-442-7700

Email: tdelzell@hollisandmiller.com

www.hollisandmiller.com

 

HTK Architects

Contact: Elizabeth Johnson

9300 West 110th Ste 150, Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-663-5373

Email: ekj@htkarchitects.net

www.htkarchitects.com

 

Ittner Architects Inc.

Contact: Dennis Young

611 N Tenth Street Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63101

Phone: 314-421-3542

Email: debbiek@ittnerarchitects.com

www.ittnerarchitects.com

 

JMO Mobile Modular LLC

Contact: Mark Atkins

PO Box 547, Marion, IL 62959-0547

Phone: 618-997-6072

Email: mark@jmollc.com

www.jmollc.com

 
 

McCownGordon Construction

Contact: Jo Meyerkord

422 Admiral Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64106-1506

Phone: 816-960-1111

Email: jmeyerkord@mccowngordon.com

www.mccowngordon.com

 

McKinstry

Contact: Scott Downing

1 McBride & Son Center Dr Suite 200, Chesterfield, MO 63005

Phone: 636-639-1706

Email: scottdo@mckinstry.com

www.mckinstry.com

 

Missouri Employers Mutual

Contact: Beth Cowgill

101 N Keene St, Columbia, MO 65201

Phone: 573-499-4116

Email: bcowgill@mem-ins.com

www.worksafecenter.com

 

 

 
Navitas

Contact: Ryan Terry

25501 West Valley Parkway Suite 200, Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: 913-344-0049

Email: rterry@navitas.us.com

www.navitas.us.com

 

 

Paragon Architecture, Inc.

Contact: Beth Keeling

430 S Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65802

Phone: 417-885-0002

Email: keeling@paragon-architecture.com

www.paragonarchitecture.com

 

Performance Services Inc.

Contact: Sterling Miller

231 S Bemiston Ste 800, St Louis, MO 63105

Phone: 314-879-4546

Email: smiller@performanceservices.com

www.performanceservices.com

 

Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 562

Contact: Megan Branham

12385 Larimore Road, St Louis, MO 63138

Phone: 314-355-1000

Email: megan@pnp562.org

 

Porter Berendzen & Associates PC

Contact: Jon Berendzen

PO BOX 446, Ashland, MO 65010

Phone: 573-657-2022

Email: pba_info@centurytel.net

 

 

S. M. Wilson & Co.

Contact: Judd Presley

2185 Hampton Ave, St. Louis, MO 63139-2904

Phone: 314-645-9595

Email: judd.presley@smwilson.com

www.smwilson.com

 

Sapp Design Associates Architects

Contact: Ben Sapp

3750 S Fremont, Springfield, MO 65804-4217

Phone: 417-877-9600

Email: bsapp@sdaarchitects.com

www.sdaarchitects.com

 


Schneider Electric

Contact: Jack Caywood

15200 Santa Fe Trail Drive Suite 204, Lenexa, KS 66219

Phone: 816-699-2861

Email: jack.caywood@schneider-electric.com

www.se-enable.com

 

SG360

Contact: Racheal Leonard

14711 W 114th Terrace, Lenexa, KS 66215

Phone: 913-422-2016

Email: chris@sg360inc.com

www.servicegroup360.com

 


Siemens Industry Inc

Contact: Gregory Williams

11612 Lilburn Park Dr, St Louis, MO 63146

Phone: 314-406-1862

Email: gregory.williams@siemens.com


St Louis Electrical Connection

Contact: Timothy Green

5735 Elizabeth Ave, St Louis, MO 63110

Phone: 314-752-2330

Email: tgreen@ibew1-stlneca.org

electricalconnection.org

 

Techline Sports Lighting

Contact: Jim Thomas

15303 Storm Drive, Austin, TX 78734

Phone: 512-977-8880

Email: jt@sportlighting.com

www.sportlighting.com

TR,i Architects

Contact: Curtis Cassel

9812 Manchester Road, St Louis, MO 63119-1245

Phone: 314-395-9750

Email: curtis.cassel@triarchitects.com

www.triarchitects.com


Trane

Contact: Beverly Condit

101 Matrix Commons Dr, Fenton, MO 63026-2935

Phone: 636-305-3600

Email: beverly.condit@irco.com

www.tranebuildingadvantage.com

 

Turf Etc LLC DBA Synlawn

Contact: Carolyn Makings

1051 SE Century Drive, Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Phone: 816-886-2747

Email: cmakings@synlawn.com

www.synlawnkansascity.com

 

WindSmart Technologically Advanced Roofs

Contact: Dave Harvey

3716 Ingersoll Ave Suite D, Des Moines, IA 50312

Phone: 800-474-8186

Email: daveharvey@windsmartroofs.com

www.windsmartroofs.com